Executive Board

 

President
Jim Calvino
jcalvino@chicagosergeants.org
Vice-President
Danielle Barnes
dbarnes@chicagosergeants.org
Financial Secretary
Jon Utz
jutz@chicagosergeants.org
Recording Secretary
Jim Raffae
jraffae@chicagosergeants.org
Treasurer
Sergeant At Arms
Andres Zayas
azayas@chicagosergeants.org

Board of Directors

Directors:
Matt Augle
maugle@chicagosergeants.org
Andy Dobda
adobda@chicagosergeants.org
Tom Costello
tcostello@chicagosergeants.org
Tiffany Santiago
tsantiago@chicagosergeants.org
Scott Slavin
sslavin@chicagosergeants.org
John Slowinski
jslowinski@chicagosergeants.org
Mike Tantilla
mtantilla@chicagosergeants.org
Retiree Reps: Pension Bd. Representative:
Bob Kirchner
Bob Dolan
Brian Wright
221 N. LaSalle Street — Rm 1626
Chicago, IL 60601
312-744-3891
1-800-656-6606

PB&PA LEGAL REPRESENTATION

Police Benevolent
Labor Committee

Attorney Donna Dowd

Attorney Joseph Andruzzi

Attorney Jason Lee

Chicago PBLC Law Offices
200 W. Jackson Blvd – Suite 720
Chicago, Illinois 60606
Office:  312-453-7751