Executive Board

President
Jim Calvino
jcalvino@chicagosergeants.org
Vice-President
Danielle Barnes
dbarnes@chicagosergeants.org
Financial Secretary
Jon Utz
jutz@chicagosergeants.org
Recording Secretary
Tiffany Santiago
tsantiago@chicagosergeants.org
Treasurer
Randolph Nichols
rnichols@chicagosergeants.org
Sergeant At Arms
John Slowinski
jslowinski@chicagosergeants.org

Board of Directors

Directors:
Matt Augle
maugle@chicagosergeants.org
Andy Dobda adobda@chicagosergeants.org
Thomas Francis
tfrancis@chicagosergeants.org
Isaac Lambert
ilambert@chicagosergeants.org
Joseph Nemcovic
jnemcovic@chicagosergeants.org
Ronald Rewers
rrewers@chicagosergeants.org
Robert Shoup
rshoup@chicagsergeants.org
Mike Tantilla
mtantilla@chicagosergeants.org
Joseph Vanourek
jvanourek@chicagosergeants.org
Retiree Reps: Pension Bd. Representative:
South – Robert Kirchner
North – Robert Dolan
rdolan@chicagosergeants.org
John Lally
221 N. LaSalle Street — Rm 1626
Chicago, IL 60601312-744-3891
1-800-656-6606

PB&PA LEGAL REPRESENTATION

Police Benevolent
Labor Committee

Attorney Donna Dowd

Attorney Joseph Andruzzi

Attorney Jason Lee

Chicago PBLC Law Offices
200 W. Jackson Blvd – Suite 720
Chicago, Illinois 60606
Office:  312-453-7751